Dear Sister Cook

 

Dear Sister Cook
You are hereby called to serve as a missionary of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. You are assigned to labor in the NORWAY OSLO MISSION!!

This has been my dream mission forever. So incredibly spoiled to serve the people of Norway

Norway has always had a special place in my heart and now it is literally part of who I am. I could feel my Savior’s love completely encircle me when I read the words ‘you are assigned to labor in the Norway Oslo Mission’.
I know that the people I am going meet aren’t just strangers but are people I have know since the beginning of time and they are just waiting for the gospel! I have been blessed with an amazing family that has raised me in the church so that I feel confident in serving a mission. Now it’s time to go find my other family in Norway. I can’t picture myself anywhere else and I am ready to go ‘teach and preach and serve like missionaries do’! Watch out Norway here comes Søster Cook!!

Leave a Reply

