October 24, 2016

T

This week has been bombing even though our numbers didn’t show it.

We didn’t have any lessons this week and our investigators all just cancelled! It was really disappointing. So we did a ton of contacting. I honestly was not looking forward to it but I decided last monday that I was going to stop complaining and just learn to have a good attitude about everything and try to just work hard.

Drammen isn’t known for being one of the most beautiful places in all of Norway but this week it gained a huge place in my heart. Sister Dransfield and I prayerfully took random buses all over Drammen to go door to door contacting! We found the most beautiful places and the love we had for every person who opened their door was overwhelming! The spirit was guiding us all week and the tender mercies were uncountable.

Also Norway is great because unlike Utah we have Fall for longer than 2 days! So this whole month I have been enjoying BEAUTIFUL norway in Fall! I have so many pictures hahahah!

I also had a cool study in Hebrews this week:
‘For yet a little while, and he that shall come will come, and will not tarry.

Now the just shall live by faith: but if any man draw back, my soul shall have no pleasure in him.

But we are NOT of them who draw back unto perdition; but of them that believe to the saving of the soul.’

If we live by faith in Christ I know that we will experience everlasting and eternal happiness! Love you all!

Leave a Reply

